Shiny, Shiny, Shiny

I’m in overdrive mode getting ready for my one big show of the year: ArtXtravaganza in Knoxville. I hope to be able to travel more to great shows like this one in the next year.

Anyway, here’s a sneek peak at some of what I’ve been up to.

These have since been put into a design, assembled, and were just patina’d. Lots of work left, but when the tumbling is through, I should have about a dozen pairs of earrings, 3 or 4 bracelets, and about 4 or 5 neckpieces (they are a little extreme to be called necklaces…)

My nails are a mess and I’ve removed layers of fingerprints in the process, but I’m pretty excited with how this new line has come out. More later.

5 responses to “Shiny, Shiny, Shiny

Leave a Reply

