Gotta Love a Bargain!

Lori Anderson is a woman of so many talents and such a giving person. And one day I know I will meet her in person and we’ll spend an afternoon catching up like friends who’ve known each other forever…

In the meantime, she’s hosting a giveaway on her blog (Pretty Things). The prize is a set of these great metal stamps that she tested for PJ Tool & Supply. I’ve got lots of tools, but a set of cool letter stamps has been just out of my reach, so I’d LOVE to win these.  Check out Lori’s link  for information on how you can be entered to win them too.

More later…I got off track from my plans to update regularly. I’ve got plans to pound metal and twist wire all weekend.

And, please, hug your loved ones (physically or cyber-ly). Life is short…

Leave a Reply

