Destashville Open for Business!

It’s time has come…the reality is I have lots of jewelry components that I am not going to use in this lifetime and they need to find new homes. Tastes change, styles change, or it was a case of “buy to save” and I’ve got more than I will use. Being so close to the Tucson bead shows, I stock up on “essentials” and they are taking over the house! So I’ve set up Destashville on Etsy to clear out some items (February is right around the corner!). It’s all excellent quality and priced to move!

I’ve got lots of pics taken and ready to go and figure I’ll update with new items just once or twice a week, compared with adding Joolz daily when I can. I do have a full-time job as a book designer and there are never enough hours in the day!

So take a look and bookmark the site.  Tell your friends! You never know what you might find that you can’t live without! While you are there, “heart” me please. If you are on Etsy, I’ll return the favor.

Leave a Reply

