Exchanges are great…

I belong to a lampwork bead and jewelry forum and there’s an area where you can participate in creative exchanges. Since I don’t make beads (regularly), I don’t often participate. However, the Treasure Bracelet Exchange got me into the fray with that style of bracelet. I have two bracelets very nearly finished for different people (had to practice on 4 or 5 before I was comfortable sending any on their way!) so I’ll post those next week.

I received my exchange bracelet yesterday from Martine of the Netherlands. She made all the lovely glass lampwork beads in shades of purple and made them into this lovely bracelet…sleek and trim. And I love it! I snagged her picture for this entry. Isn’t it great? Thanks so much Martine!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Oh…I’ve also got some great Joolz on sale on Etsy!

It’s almost Ornament Thursday!

2 responses to “Exchanges are great…

Leave a Reply

