July Heat

Not an inspired title to go with an uninspired post today.

I’m hot and tired and my neck is stiff and sore. And my freezer in the garage keeps shutting off from the switch upstairs in the bathroom that trips every 15 minutes…wonder what that means (other than many trips up and down and an accidentally defrosted freezer?) I guess I will mosey over to ACE hardware and see what they can tell me.

What does everyone have on the schedule for the long weekend? No idea here yet. Pool time, grill time, book time and joolz time probably.

Well…it’s been about 15 minutes…better make my trek upstairs to trip the switch (next move will be to go to the big breaker box outside and try to decipher 18 year old labels to see what might need tripping out there!)

Leave a Reply

