Feel Good Products!

I’ve been meaning to do a little product review here and today’s the day!

Are you a bath and body product junkie? Me too. 🙂

Check out Embrace Bath & Body for some great new takes on products we love to use! I know Lori Ramotar from the unique jewelry she created. When she started a new venture of bath and body products, I ordered a few for myself from the Etsy shop and loved them! Roll-up lotion sticks that aren’t greasy, scents like “brownie batter” and “coffee” to tempt the senses. Sugar scrubs that smell good enough to eat! Yummy lip treatments in tins and tubes! And the cutest design for packaging too!

Add to that reasonable prices, quality ingredients, and super fast shipping and I have to ask “Why haven’t  you placed an order yet?”

And if anyone asks, I’d love this Chocolate Gift set (oh, yes, did I mention they do gift baskets?)

Chocolate Collection Large Gift Set

Here’s a peek at the Soften-Up lotion sticks:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And there’s still time to VOTE for my Joolz on Beading Daily!

One response to “Feel Good Products!

Leave a Reply

