My Top 5 Shows: Tucson Gem Shows

I’m heading to Tucson this weekend with friends. We’ll be checking out the bead and gem shows while trying to navigate the road construction off I-10.

Here are my top 5 favorite shows to see while there:

1. G&LW at the Holidome (wholesale only…mind-boggling at best! I get my pearls and silver here)

2. Best Bead Show (Artisan glass beads and marbles, every supply you can think of or need)

3. To Bead True Blue (similar to #2, newer show, most difficult to navigate and find specific vendors but have seen improvements year to year)

4. Bead Renaissance (Artisan glass beads and marbles, every supply you can think of or need)

5. The Whole Bead Show (Artisan glass beads and marbles, every supply you can think of or need, lots of vendors showing in hotel room venues)

And I’m adding a sixth that will be a new show for me:

6. Create-Your-Style (Swarovski) Show (my blog buddy Margot is teaching there)

Looks like two trips at least this year! Good thing Tucson is only about 85 miles from my door!

Later this week: Top 5 Must-Haves from the shows

One response to “My Top 5 Shows: Tucson Gem Shows

Leave a Reply

