A Plethora of Earrings…

Nifty word:

Dictionary.com Unabridged (v 1.1)Cite This SourceShare This

pleth·o·ra 

[pleth-er-uh] 

–noun

1. overabundance; excess

blog-ers.jpg

But I’m probably using it all wrong here—I mean, really, can you ever have too many earrings (or jewelry for that matter!)? This picture is from last night’s multi-tasking: watching DVR’d TV shows and making up earrings for a show this week (Eek…the show is Thursday!). I can never just watch TV, so this gives me an excuse to do it and still be “productive” in my own mind.

And I’m planning to do the same thing tonight! 20 pair last night (still needing ear wires, but I’m counting them “DONE”). Maybe another 15 pair tonight (not as much recorded to watch).

As they say on TV: Stay Tuned…

2 responses to “A Plethora of Earrings…

Leave a Reply

