Some Eye Candy…

I figured it was about time that I added a picture of some of my work (though you can always go to my website!) This is a Fall necklace using some of the wonderful fibers I got a few weeks ago in Tucson from I-Bead. I used the “knotting/braiding method” that Amy showed me and the focal point of the necklace is this gorgeous bead from Lori Greenberg. She gave it to me at the bead shows last February and I’ve been trying to come up with a design that does it justice. I hope she approves!

fiber necklace

I’m excited to create some more fiber and lampwork focal necklaces…you should see some of the gorgeous beads I have!

Leave a Reply

